Story Idea

I haven’t mentioned it in other posts, but I occasionally entertain the idea of writing fiction. Short stories to be precise. I’ve even written a few that I’m not unproud of. I’ve never sat down and pounded out enough to really learn how to do it right, though. Never the less, I like to think I’ll get back around to it.

Today, driving past a new restaurant called That’s Amore! I thought of a title, or title-germ anyway.

“That’s A Moray!”

Perhaps set in an aquarium.

2 Responses

  1. We have a round robin going on on my blog if you want to give it a try. It’s where a couple of people get together and kind of write a short story. If you want to, you’re welcome to have at it. It’s the post Short Story Part I-Round Robin entry. It’s gotten pretty good I think.
    Regardless. I agree with your story idea about the aquarium. Sounds fun. Kim

  2. I’ll check it out, thanks for the invite.

Leave a Reply

