If I Was A Hot Chick

If I was a hot a chick, I’d totally be a science groupie.

Scientists are my heroes. They are among the most important people in modern society. The expand the bounds of not just the known, but the knowable. And the best part of it is that for ever answer they give us, they give us 10 questions. And they do so out of a shear desire to know more.

I’m not smart enough to be a scientist, nor do I have a particular desire to be one. I don’t feel driven in that direction. But I do love those folks who are driven to science and research. I don’t have a lot of personal experience with them. My circle of friends doesn’t include any, but videos like this make me sure that were I a hot chick, I’d totally be a groupie for them.

2 Responses

  1. The only thing this comment has to do with your post is the word science. haha! Actually, this reminded me that there is a good article in the latest Wired on how Science Fiction is the only genre currently expanding worthwhile thinking in writing. Check it out if you can.

  2. Well, I don’t know if that’s really true, but I’ll check it out. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

